Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /nfs/c01/h12/mnt/45065/domains/www.marktd.com/html/wp-includes/cache.php on line 99

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /nfs/c01/h12/mnt/45065/domains/www.marktd.com/html/wp-includes/query.php on line 21

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /nfs/c01/h12/mnt/45065/domains/www.marktd.com/html/wp-includes/theme.php on line 576

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c01/h12/mnt/45065/domains/www.marktd.com/html/wp-includes/cache.php:99) in /nfs/c01/h12/mnt/45065/domains/www.marktd.com/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Marktd http://www.marktd.com Fresh Ideas Thu, 11 Dec 2008 22:46:56 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1 en Mothballing Marktd, Evolving PSFK http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/mothballing-marktd-evolving-psfk.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/mothballing-marktd-evolving-psfk.html#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2008 22:39:35 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/mothballing-marktd-evolving-psfk.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/mothballing-marktd-evolving-psfk.html/feed Workplace Inspiration from Zappos http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/workplace-inspiration-from-zappos.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/workplace-inspiration-from-zappos.html#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2008 21:25:05 +0000 Dan Gould http://www.marktd.com/?p=4038 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/workplace-inspiration-from-zappos.html/feed Jeff Koons X Ivana Porfiri:”Guilty” Art Yacht http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/jeff-koons-x-ivana-porfiri%e2%80%9dguilty%e2%80%9d-art-yacht.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/jeff-koons-x-ivana-porfiri%e2%80%9dguilty%e2%80%9d-art-yacht.html#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2008 21:23:39 +0000 Dan Gould http://www.marktd.com/?p=4037 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/jeff-koons-x-ivana-porfiri%e2%80%9dguilty%e2%80%9d-art-yacht.html/feed 44 Brands in 6 Minute: Good Brands in the Music Space http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/44-brands-in-6-minute-good-brands-in-the-music-space.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/44-brands-in-6-minute-good-brands-in-the-music-space.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2008 17:00:45 +0000 Christine Huang http://www.marktd.com/?p=4036 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/44-brands-in-6-minute-good-brands-in-the-music-space.html/feed Digital Will Save Us http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/digital-will-save-us.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/digital-will-save-us.html#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:51:42 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/?p=4035 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/digital-will-save-us.html/feed Microsoft’s Latest Upgrade: Softwear http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-latest-upgrade-softwear.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-latest-upgrade-softwear.html#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:49:39 +0000 Christine Huang http://www.marktd.com/?p=4034 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-latest-upgrade-softwear.html/feed Microsoft’s Future Visions http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-future-visions.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-future-visions.html#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2008 21:13:16 +0000 Christine Huang http://www.marktd.com/?p=4033 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/microsofts-future-visions.html/feed Recap: Good Ideas in 2009 in Digital: Shaping Our Online Identities http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/recap-good-ideas-in-2009-in-digital-shaping-our-online-identities.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/recap-good-ideas-in-2009-in-digital-shaping-our-online-identities.html#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2008 20:58:17 +0000 Christine Huang http://www.marktd.com/?p=4032 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/recap-good-ideas-in-2009-in-digital-shaping-our-online-identities.html/feed Adidas’ Celebrate Originality Campaign http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/adidas-celebrate-originality-campaign.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/adidas-celebrate-originality-campaign.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2008 14:52:32 +0000 Anjali Ramachandran http://www.marktd.com/?p=4030 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/adidas-celebrate-originality-campaign.html/feed We Got Our Good Ideas Books And They’re Brilliant http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/we-got-our-good-ideas-books-and-theyre-brilliant.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/we-got-our-good-ideas-books-and-theyre-brilliant.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 23:39:01 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/we-got-our-good-ideas-books-and-theyre-brilliant.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/we-got-our-good-ideas-books-and-theyre-brilliant.html/feed The Branding of Strangers http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/the-branding-of-strangers.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/the-branding-of-strangers.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 20:20:52 +0000 Scott Lachut http://www.marktd.com/?p=4023 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/the-branding-of-strangers.html/feed Simpsons Satirize Apple Brand Culture http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/simpsons-satirize-apple-brand-culture.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/simpsons-satirize-apple-brand-culture.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 20:20:04 +0000 Nicko Margolies http://www.marktd.com/?p=4028 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/12/simpsons-satirize-apple-brand-culture.html/feed Free Shipping On PSFK’s Good Ideas In 2009 Report http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/free-shipping-on-psfks-good-ideas-in-2009-report.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/free-shipping-on-psfks-good-ideas-in-2009-report.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:19:53 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/free-shipping-on-psfks-good-ideas-in-2009-report.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/free-shipping-on-psfks-good-ideas-in-2009-report.html/feed AT&T Text Jumbli: Many Screens, One Experience http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/att-text-jumbli-many-screens-one-experience.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/att-text-jumbli-many-screens-one-experience.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2008 16:04:58 +0000 Allison Mooney http://www.marktd.com/?p=4025 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/att-text-jumbli-many-screens-one-experience.html/feed Good Ideas In Collaboration & Digital http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-collaboration-digital.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-collaboration-digital.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 17:43:13 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-collaboration-digital.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-collaboration-digital.html/feed Poster Boy Makes Top Shop Ad Better http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/poster-boy-makes-top-shop-ad-better.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/poster-boy-makes-top-shop-ad-better.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 14:37:05 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/poster-boy-makes-top-shop-ad-better.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/poster-boy-makes-top-shop-ad-better.html/feed Economist-branded pizza boxes http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/economist-branded-pizza-boxes.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/economist-branded-pizza-boxes.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 09:40:18 +0000 Anjali Ramachandran http://www.marktd.com/?p=4018 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/economist-branded-pizza-boxes.html/feed Hands-on with the Engaging Ideas Card Pack http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/hands-on-with-the-engaging-ideas-card-pack.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/hands-on-with-the-engaging-ideas-card-pack.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2008 16:21:37 +0000 Nicko Margolies http://www.marktd.com/?p=4011 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/hands-on-with-the-engaging-ideas-card-pack.html/feed Our New Book: Good Ideas In 2009 http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/our-new-book-good-ideas-in-2009.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/our-new-book-good-ideas-in-2009.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2008 15:31:38 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/our-new-book-good-ideas-in-2009.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/our-new-book-good-ideas-in-2009.html/feed Time-Lapse Creation of Massive Voltron Painting http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/timelapse-creation-of-massive-voltron-painting.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/timelapse-creation-of-massive-voltron-painting.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:00:51 +0000 Nicko Margolies http://www.marktd.com/?p=4007 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/timelapse-creation-of-massive-voltron-painting.html/feed Good Ideas In Design http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-design.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-design.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2008 04:46:25 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-design.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/good-ideas-in-design.html/feed Uniqlo Heat Tech Human Vending Machine http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/uniqlo-heat-tech-human-vending-machine.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/uniqlo-heat-tech-human-vending-machine.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2008 19:12:42 +0000 Guy Brighton http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/uniqlo-heat-tech-human-vending-machine.html Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/uniqlo-heat-tech-human-vending-machine.html/feed ‘Support Your Local Doctor’: Hello Health’s New Ad Campaign http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/support-your-local-doctor-hello-healths-new-ad-campaign.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/support-your-local-doctor-hello-healths-new-ad-campaign.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2008 18:23:17 +0000 Christine Huang http://www.marktd.com/?p=4004 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/support-your-local-doctor-hello-healths-new-ad-campaign.html/feed Herman Miller Tie-In, Provoking Thoughts and Innovation http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/herman-miller-tie-in-provoking-thoughts-and-innovation.html http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/herman-miller-tie-in-provoking-thoughts-and-innovation.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2008 17:57:50 +0000 Scott Lachut http://www.marktd.com/?p=3992 Continue reading]]> http://www.marktd.com/2008/11/herman-miller-tie-in-provoking-thoughts-and-innovation.html/feed